<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Is it spam? InternetSeer.</title>
	<atom:link href="http://designsbycalvin.com/blog/2008/01/is-it-spam-internetseer/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://designsbycalvin.com/blog/2008/01/is-it-spam-internetseer/</link>
	<description>Maine based design blog and design info for non-profit organizations.</description>
	<pubDate>Mon, 01 Dec 2008 19:40:58 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.6.2</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: C Brito</title>
		<link>http://designsbycalvin.com/blog/2008/01/is-it-spam-internetseer/#comment-110</link>
		<dc:creator>C Brito</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 23 May 2008 11:56:03 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://designsbycalvin.com/blog/2008/01/03/is-it-spam-internetseer/#comment-110</guid>
		<description>Friends,

In April 14, the InternetSeer company debited US$ 29.99 to my MasterCard Card, to "blast" our site to 300,000 searches engines.

We have an Apen University (with 16 high-level MBA, not Degree, only DMA Diploma). To test and to recommend the InternetSeer service in our one year course MBA of Internet Marketing &#38; e-Commence, we signed for the above service.

Until now (more than one month), we do not received any instruction or information from that company, even after seven e-mails asking any information about.

Now, we are almost convinced that this InternetSeer are a scammer, and before to send our e-mails to all the anti-scams lists and to MasterCard to cancel  his account, I have few questions:

1. This company exists?
2. This company is a scammer?
3. Who is the owner of this company?
4. Who have bad business experience with this company?

Best regards,
C Brito</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Friends,</p>
<p>In April 14, the InternetSeer company debited US$ 29.99 to my MasterCard Card, to &#8220;blast&#8221; our site to 300,000 searches engines.</p>
<p>We have an Apen University (with 16 high-level MBA, not Degree, only DMA Diploma). To test and to recommend the InternetSeer service in our one year course MBA of Internet Marketing &amp; e-Commence, we signed for the above service.</p>
<p>Until now (more than one month), we do not received any instruction or information from that company, even after seven e-mails asking any information about.</p>
<p>Now, we are almost convinced that this InternetSeer are a scammer, and before to send our e-mails to all the anti-scams lists and to MasterCard to cancel  his account, I have few questions:</p>
<p>1. This company exists?<br />
2. This company is a scammer?<br />
3. Who is the owner of this company?<br />
4. Who have bad business experience with this company?</p>
<p>Best regards,<br />
C Brito</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
